Website Manager

Board Of Directors


Role

Name

E-mail

Phone

President

Jason Fowler

WHLLprez@gmail.com  817.266.6449

Vice President

Fred Streck fstreck3@yahoo.com 817.239.6188

Vice President of Baseball Operations 

Dustin Piercedustinkp08@hotmail.com
817.832.6505

Treasurer

Suzanne Hale
shale34@att.net 817.714.1460

Secretary

Sara Pierce sarabpierce3@gmail.com806.316.9998
Player Agent Trey Hargrove

treyhargrove91303@gmail.com 817.475.4981
Assistant Player Agent Bo Gavrel

bogavrel@hotmail.com 817.629.9348

Concession Stands Manager

Sara Pierce  st_bonds@yahoo.com 806.316.9998
Concession Purchases Amanda Gavrel 

amandagavrel@hotmail.com 817.875.3350

Safety Officer

Robert Smith

smitty586@me.com

Commissioner – T-Ball/CP1/CP2

Tim Maddy

timmaddy@live.com

682.478.8577

Commissioner – Minor

Kelly Utterback

mkutterback@yahoo.com

817.584.6892

Commissioner – Major

Ryan Rutledge

ryangrut@gmail.com


Commissioner – Junior

Vince Thompson

vt64@att.net

817.395.2789

Equipment Manager

Dustin Pierce

dustinkp08@hotmail.com 817.832.6505

Fundraising

Ross Craft rcraft@approachresources.com
SponsorshipDarcee Maddydarceesherrod@yahoo.com 806.584.9054

Sponsorship Development
Will Pickettjameswpickett@hotmail.com 
Scheduling  Tim Guthrie tim.guthrie@hki.com 817.308.7308

Umpire Coordinator

Tracy Haletschale@att.net 
General Members:
Donald Lehr
Rox Horton
Will Pickett
Donna Craft 
Greg Lopez
Crystle Guthrie
Lisa Kibler
Cherly Lopez 
Molly Christiansen
  
  
    
    
    
    
    
  


 



 
  

   
      
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
     

Donna Craft

Donna Craft