Western Hills Little League

Western Hills Little League

Board Of Directors

Role

Name

E-mail

Phone

President

Jason Fowler

WHLLprez@gmail.com  817.266.6449

Vice President

Fred Streck fstreck3@yahoo.com 817.239.6188
Treasurer
Suzanne Hale
shale34@att.net 817.714.1460

Secretary

Vanessa Hargrove thagrove@sbcglobal.net 817.360.9030
Player Agent Trey Hargrove

treyhargrove91303@gmail.com 817.475.4981
Assistant Player Agent Bo Gavrel

bogavrel@hotmail.com 817.629.9348

Concession Stands Manager

Sara Pierce  st_bonds@yahoo.com 806.316.9998
Concession Purchases Amanda Gavrel 

amandagavrel@hotmail.com 817.875.3350

Safety Officer

Robert Smith

smitty586@me.com

Commissioner T-Ball/CP1

 


Commissioner – CP2

Tim Maddy

timmaddy@live.com

682.478.8577

Commissioner – Minor

Kelly Utterback

mkutterback@yahoo.com

817.584.6892

Commissioner – Major

Ryan Rutledge

ryangrut@gmail.com


Commissioner – Junior

Vince Thompson

vt64@att.net

817.395.2789

Equipment Manager

Dustin Pierce

dustinkp08@hotmail.com 817.832.6505

Fundraising

Ross Craft rcraft@approachresources.com
 SponsorshipDarcee Maddy darceesherrod@yahoo.com 806.584.9054

Scheduling  Tim Guthrie tim.guthrie@hki.com 817.308.7308

Umpire Coordinator

Danny Strode dstrode@csham.com 817.846.6969
 Social Media 

Molly Christiansen rus1mol@att.net 
General Member
Rox Horton 

roxh4653@gmail.com
General Member 
Donald Lehr

donaldlehr82@gmail.com817.470.0292         
General Member 

Lisa Kilber

lisa.kilber@jacobs.com


General Member

Donna Craft 

donnahcraft@sbcglobal.net


General Member

Cheryl Lopez

lopezgregg@aol.com 


General Member

Crystle Guthrie

Foxguthrie91@gmail.com


General Member

Gregg Lopez 

lopezgregg@aol.com


 


 
  

   
      
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
     

Donna Craft

Donna Craft

Copyright © 2017 Western Hills Little League  |  Terms Of Use |  Privacy Statement Login